Skip to main content

Introduction of a Qualified Presumption of Safety (QPS) approach for assessment of selected microorganisms referred to EFSA - Opinion of the Scientific Committee

on the Wiley Online Library


Panel members at the time of adoption

Sue Barlow, Andrew Chesson, John D. Collins, Erik Dybing, Albert Flynn, Claudia Fruijtier-Pölloth, Anthony Hardy, Ada Knaap, Harry Kuiper, Pierre Le Neindre, Jan Schans, Josef Schlatter, Vittorio Silano, Staffan Skerfving, Philippe Vannier.


No abstract available