Salta al contenuto principale

Statement on a request from the Commission related to a novel food application on fruit juices and nectars with added phytosterols by the Scientific Panel on Dietetic Products, Nutrition and Allergies (NDA)

on the Wiley Online Library


Panel members at the time of adoption

Jean-Louis Bresson, Albert Flynn, Marina Heinonen, Karin Hulshof, Pagona Lagiou, Martinus Løvik, Rosangela Marchelli, Ambroise Martin, Bevan Moseley, Andreu Palou, Hildegard Przyrembel, Seppo Salminen, John John (Sean) Strain, Stephan Strobel, Henk van den Berg, Hendrik van Loveren, and Hans Verhagen.


No abstract available