Skip to main content

Guidance of the Scientific Committee on Use of the benchmark dose approach in risk assessment

on the Wiley Online Library


Panel members at the time of adoption

Susan Barlow, Andrew Chesson, John D. Collins, Albert Flynn, Anthony Hardy, Klaus-Dieter Jany, Ada Knaap, Harry Kuiper, John-Christian Larsen, David Lovell2, Pierre Le Neindre, Jan Schans, Josef Schlatter, Vittorio Silano, Staffan Skerfving, Philippe Vannier.


No abstract available

Related topic(s)