Aller au contenu principal

Opinion of the Scientific Panel on Animal Health and Welfare on a request from the Commission related to animal health and welfare in fattening pigs in relation to housing and husbandry

on the Wiley Online Library


Panel members at the time of adoption

The Scientific Panel for Animal Health and Welfare (AHAW) of the European Food Safety Authorith adopted the current Scientific Opinion on 6 September 2007.
The Members of the AHAW Scientific Panel were:
Bo Algers, Harry J.Blokhuis, Donald M.Broom, Patrizia Costa, Mariano Domingo, Mathias Greiner, Daniel Guemene,
Jörg hartung, Frank Koenen, Christine Muller-Graf, David B. Morton, Albert Osterhaus, Dirk U.Pfeiffer, Ron Roberts, Moez Sanaa,
Mo Salman, J.Michael Sharp, Philippe Vannier, Martin Wierup, Marion Wooldridge.


No abstract available

Dossier(s) connexe(s)