Pasar al contenido principal

Opinion of the Scientific Committee on a request from EFSA related to a generic approach to the safety assessment by EFSA of microorganisms used in food/feed and the production of food/feed additives

on the Wiley Online Library


Panel members at the time of adoption

Sue Barlow, Andrew Chesson, John Collins, Tito Fernandes, Albert Flynn, Tony Hardy, Bo Jansson, Ada Knaap, Harry Kuiper, Pierre Le Neindre, Josef Schlatter, Vittorio Silano, Philippe Vannier, and Josep Vives-Rego.


No abstract available