Skip to main content

The Potential Risks Arising from Nanoscience and Nanotechnologies on Food and Feed Safety[1]


Panel members at the time of adoption

Sue Barlow, Andrew Chesson, John D. Collins, Albert Flynn, Anthony Hardy, Klaus-Dieter
Jany, Ada Knaap, Harry Kuiper, John Christian Larsen, Pierre Le Neindre, Jan Schans, Josef
Schlatter, Vittorio Silano, Staffan Skerfving and Philippe Vannier.


No abstract available