Skip to main content

Opinion of the PPR Panel related to the evaluation of dinocap in the context of Council Directive 91/414/EEC


Panel members at the time of adoption

Jos Boesten, Alan Boobis, Anthony Hardy, Andy Hart, Herbert Koepp, Robert Luttik, Kyriaki
Machera, Marco Maroni, Douglas McGregor, Otto Meyer, Angelo Moretto, Euphemia
Papadopoulou-Mourkidou, Ernst Petzinger, Kai Savolainen, Andreas Schaeffer, Walter
Steurbaut, Despina Tsipi-Stefanitsi, Christiane Vleminckx.


No abstract available

Related topic(s)