Skip to main content

Opinion of the Scientific Committee on a request from EFSA related to A Harmonised Approach for Risk Assessment of Substances Which are both Genotoxic and Carcinogenic


Panel members at the time of adoption

Sue Barlow, Andrew Chesson, John Collins, Tito Fernandes, Albert Flynn, Tony Hardy,
Bo Jansson, Ada Knaap, Harry Kuiper, Pierre Le Neindre, Josef Schlatter, Vittorio Silano,
Philippe Vannier, and Josep Vives-Rego.


No abstract available