Skip to main content

Opinion of the Scientific Panel on genetically modified organisms [GMO] related to the notification (Reference C/ES/01/01) for the placing on the market of insect-tolerant genetically modified maize 1507 for import, feed and industrial processing and cultivation, under Part C of Directive 2001/18/EC from Pioneer Hi-Bred International/Mycogen Seeds

EFSA Journal logo
Wiley Online Library

Meta data


No abstract available