Skip to main content

Scientific Opinion on Guidance for the risk assessment of genetically modified plants used for non-food or non-feed purposes [1]

on the Wiley Online Library


Panel members at the time of adoption

GMO Panel Members: Hans Christer Andersson, Salvatore Arpaia, Detlef Bartsch, Josep Casacuberta, Howard Davies,
Patrick du Jardin, Niels Hendriksen, Lieve Herman, Sirpa Kärenlampi, Jozsef Kiss, Gijs Kleter, Ilona Kryspin-Sørensen,
Harry Kuiper, Ingolf Nes, Nickolas Panopoulos, Joe Perry, Annette Pöting, Joachim Schiemann, Willem Seinen, Jeremy
Sweet, and Jean-Michel Wal.


No abstract available

Related topic(s)