Opinion of the Scientific Panel on Dietetic products, nutrition and allergies (NDA) related to a notification from AAC on wheat-based maltodextrins pursuant to Article 6, paragraph 11 of Directive 2000/13/EC

First published in the EFSA Journal
6 giugno 2007
3 maggio 2007
Last Updated
6 giugno 2007. This version replaces the previous one/s.
Scientific Opinion


No abstract available

Panel members at the time of adoption

Jean-Louis Bresson, Albert Flynn, Marina Heinonen, Karin Hulshof, Hannu Korhonen, Pagona Lagiou, Martinus Løvik, Rosangela Marchelli, Ambroise Martin, Bevan Moseley, Andreu Palou, Hildegard Przyrembel, Seppo Salminen, John (Sean) J Strain, Stephan Strobel, Inge Tetens, Henk van den Berg, Hendrik van Loveren and Hans Verhagen.
Panel on Dietetic Products, Nutrition and Allergies
Question Number