Assessment of the possible effect of the four antimicrobial treatment substances on the emergence of antimicrobial resistance - Scientific Opinion of the Panel on Biological Hazards

chlorine dioxide, acidified sodium chlorite, trisodium phosphate, peroxyacids, antimicrobial resistance, poultry decontamination
First published in the EFSA Journal
2 April 2008
6 March 2008
Scientific Opinion
No abstract available
Panel members at the time of adoption
Olivier Andreoletti, Herbert Budka, Sava Buncic, Pierre Colin, John D. Collins, Aline De Koeijer, John Griffin, Arie Havelaar, James Hope, Günter Klein, Hilde Kruse, Simone Magnino, Antonio Martinez López, James McLauchlin, Christophe Nguyen-Thé, Karsten Noeckler, Birgit Noerrung, Miguel Prieto Maradona, Terence Roberts, Ivar Vågsholm, Emmanuel Vanopdenbosch.
Panel on Biological Hazards
Question Number