Possible vector species and live stages of susceptible species not transmitting disease as regards certain crustacean diseases - Scientific Opinion of the Panel on Animal Health and Welfare

Aquatic Diseases, Listed Crustacean Diseases, TSV, YHV, WSSV, Susceptible Species, Vectors, Risk Assessment, Import Risk Analysis
First published in the EFSA Journal
20 December 2007
6 December 2007
Scientific Opinion

No abstract available

Panel members at the time of adoption
The Scientific Panel for Animal Health and Welfare (AHAW) of the European Food Safety Authority adopted the current Scientific Opinion on 6th December 2007. The Members of the AHAW Scientific Panel were: Bo Algers, Harry J. Blokhuis, Donald M. Broom, Patrizia Costa, Mariano Domingo, Mathias Greiner, Daniel Guemene, Jörg Hartung, Frank Koenen, Christine Muller-Graf, David B. Morton, Albert Osterhaus, Dirk U. Pfeiffer, Ron Roberts, Moez Sanaa, Mo Salman, J. Michael Sharp, Philippe Vannier, Martin Wierup, Marion Wooldridge.
Panel on Animal Health and Welfare
Question Number