Opinion of the Scientific Panel on food additives, flavourings, processing aids and materials in contact with food (AFC) related to a 16th list of substances for food contact materials

Alkyl, linear with even number of carbon atoms (C12-C20) dimethylamines, 1,2-Benzisothiazolin-3-one, 9,9-Bis(methoxymethyl)fluorene, cis-1,2-Cyclohexanedicarboxylic acid, calcium salt, 2-Methyl-4-isothiazolin-3-one, Polyacrylic acid, sodium salt, Polydimethylsiloxane, 3-aminopropyl terminated, polymer with dicyclohexylmethane- 4,4'-diisocyanate, Polydimethylsiloxane, 3-aminopropyl terminated, polymer with 1-isocyanato-3-isocyanatomethyl-3,5,5-trimethylcyclohexane
First published in the EFSA Journal
11 October 2007
25 September 2007
Scientific Opinion


No abstract available

Panel members at the time of adoption

Fernando Aguilar, Herman Autrup, Sue Barlow, Laurence Castle, Riccardo Crebelli, Wolfgang Dekant*, Karl-Heinz Engel, Nathalie Gontard, David Gott, Sandro Grilli*, Rainer Gürtler, John Christian Larsen, Jean-Charles Leblanc, Catherine Leclercq, François Xavier Malcata, Wim Mennes, Maria Rosaria Milana, Iona Pratt, Ivonne Rietjens, Paul Tobback, Fidel Toldrá.